Team-Building via Tracey Walker!

New Photo w Logos

When you try to get your words out
you need to be connected to mentors
and those who have blazed a trail in the
area you are cultivating….

In the Empower Network, Dave Wood is the
preeminent voice that gets the message across.
Along with Dave, there are mentors like Lawrence Tam,
Aaron Rashkin, Tony Rush, and Dr. Tracey Walker.

I am currently reading the book Dr. Walker wrote on
Team Building, and since I am The Book Kahuna, this
fits in well with my focus on books, authors, blogging and book reviews.

I am building a team based on the precepts laid out in Dr. Walker’s
book and will be blogging about the chapters as I go through the book.
Please join me on the journey.  Here is the link to join my team if you are
interested in finding out more information:

Click here —–>  http://bit.ly/workwithDon

 

The Book Kahuna

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

