The Sun Will Rise!

Don and Derek

The Book Kahuna and his Corgi, Derek!

The Book Kahuna

Many people go through life staying in relationships and work environments that are detrimental to physical and mental well-being. Why do that? The amount of time that each individual is given on the face of this planet would indicate to most that being in situations that are distressful for more periods of time is not a prescription for success.

Ask These QUESTIONS:

What if you could write your own script?

What if every day you got out of bed and blogged on a topic that you love?

What if you had the ability to reach more people with a single blog post than all the speeches ever given in the history of the modern world?

It’s all within your reach. Social media platforms have given us the ability to reach out to multitudes in far-flung areas of the globe. Your customer base and reading public does not have to be one street away, but can now be 15,000 miles away and partnering to help build your earnings Empire.

Imagine and Innovate

Imagination is what builds bridges to the future. I’ve just recently gotten involved with the Empower Network, and I am completely blown away by the team approach and good feelings that are generated by everyone who is working together towards a single goal. There are various people at different levels in this endeavor, but there are always people to lend a hand and help out and give support whenever there is a potential for combined success.

For a guy who loves to write anyway, this is a natural for me. I was always writing, deciphering, rewriting, and constructing different articles and papers in my mind even as a kid. When I went off to SUNY Potsdam one of my English professors, Professor Kelsie Harder, was always telling me that I should go into creative writing. Now being a 22 or 23-year-old kid, I had no idea about Kelsie’s credentials and where he stood within the academic community. It always strikes me now as I look back on his Wikipedia article of what a renowned and prestigious professor I had who wanted me to write. I don’t look at it as if I missed out, I look at it as technology has finally caught up with my writing abilities and now I can create for a global audience much easier, faster and with better results than I could ever have hoped for in 1984.

The Empower Network!

http://www.empowernetwork.com/almostasecret?id=The-Book-Kahuna

The Empower Network is not just a blogging structure, it’s a readjustment in your thinking to focus and streamline your thought patterns. You supply the content, and the EN will supply the ability to reach even more readers and consumers then would’ve been possible if you built your media platform alone. Basically you are multiplying your overall reach by a factor of 10.

http://www.empowernetwork.com/almostasecret?id=The-Book-Kahuna

Blog on,  Brothers and Sisters

I will be writing both blogposts for the EN network, and continuing to write blogposts for my publishing blog because the more you write the more proficient you become and the better you are at getting your words across to the people who are yearning to read them.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

